Making Clothes

Sometimes when Im in a mood that I need to do something about I tend to need to create. I have been on a sewing kick lately and have been trying out a new wrap dress design and seeing how it works. So far I love it and Zoe enjoys them. A bit more practice and I think I will have an easy pattern I will use for all of her childhood. The back and white (aka the zebra) dress was made from an old sweater of mine so the pattern was not exactly like the yellow one.

image

image

image

image

image

Leave a Reply

