Farm Life

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I cant even imagine what it would have been like to grow up on a farm. My siblings and I were always playing outside on our one acre, what adventures we would have had on 23. I love watching Zoe discover nature. It only makes sense that living on a flower farm she would love flowers. She can say the word and likes to smell them. We often pick wildflowers together and she likes them to go in a “cup”.  I wish I had a better camera to truly capture to beauty of the nature that surrounds me and keeps me sane.

Leave a Reply

