Jan 7th, 2012

I have been MIA from my blog, good thing i have few readers… Just busy busy chasing a little one from drawer to cabinet. I managed to create a dress for my sweet Zoe out of an old thrifted t-shirt, and worked on some mama cloth, but other than that my crafty side has been more into Pinterest and gathering ideas.

Pattern need a bit of tweeking, but its definitely a comfy hanging out dress.

Zoe had a great christmas and I learned how exhausting it can be on the parents with so many families wanting to share their love with her. It was all worth it and can not wait until next year. I might just make all of her presents. Santa will truly have a workshop.

Leave a Reply

