A lovely two days at the in- laws, Zoe loved being in nature and constantly squeels in delight. Always a place for a good exhale. I also managed to convince my Father in law to part ways form some vintage fabric..This will be so wonderful to start practicing garment making with my new patterns. I found some velour like fabric and decided to see if it would work as a wicking inner layer in a diaper, so I had to make one….

I havent had a chance to put it on her yet, because I had to wash it first, It has a hidden waterproof layer so I have my fingers crossed.

 

 

Leave a Reply

